My Blog’s First Monthsary! + GIVEAWAY

GIVEAWAY.png

Hi guys! Yesterday, June 30th, marks my blog’s first monthsary! I can’t believe it’s already been a month since I started this blog. Just for one month, I gained 93 blog followers (email followers are included). So, as a thank you token for supporting me all the way, I’m hosting my own first ever blog giveaway! This is open internationally!

Prize:

1 WINNER of

$10 AMAZON GIFT CARD

checkit_e0

If you don’t win, I will do another giveaway soon so don’t lose hope. Thank you so much for joining me! I love you guys! 💕💕💕

About Book Huntress

Alyssa Janine is a Filipino book blogger, dancer, and math tutor. She enjoys dancing as much as she loves to read books. Being a math tutor let her share her knowledge in Math to people who can’t fully understand it. She is a also a book blogger and she post her reviews and other bookish post on her blog named Book Huntress' World.
This entry was posted in Giveaways and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to My Blog’s First Monthsary! + GIVEAWAY

  1. Pingback: Book Tag: 3 days, 3 quotes – That Wild Soul

  2. carhicks says:

    You are doing an amazing job. Your blog is a blog I read, mine is just a place to review books. Congratulations.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Anna Holland says:

    I’M IN! And congratulations on your first month ! Yes, it is the hardest hahah ♥

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Congratulations. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  5. carhicks says:

    Congratulations. It is so hard to keep it up. I need to find out about giveaways. Great job.

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Annie says:

    Congratulations dear 😀 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  7. mrenee says:

    Congrats! The first month is the hardest haha 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  8. novelgossip says:

    Congrats on your first month! 🎉

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

