Bookish Tag: A – Z About Me (Sort of Book) Tag

A – Z About Me (Sort of Book) Tag.png

I saw this book tag from fridaysandbooks and I thought, I should do this one too. I’ve found this one fun to answer so here it is, enjoy reading some info about me! 🙂

Arrow Divider

A – Age: 20

B – Books you are reading: Sketch by Laramie Briscoe (I’m 50-60% done), Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban (60-70% done. I’m reading the whole series to break my reading slump) and Captivate Me by S. J. Pierce (I have a BR of this on Goodreads! And it’ll start today.)

C – Chore you hate: Washing the dishes or washing my clothes.

D – Dessert you love: Grahams

E – Essential start to your day: Drinking water or milk.

F – Favorite author/book: J.K. Rowling, Rick Riordan, and many to mention!

G – Gold or silver? Silver

H – Height: 5 feet and 1 inch. I’m small for my age but I’m still hoping to gain some more height.

I – Instrument you play: Guitar and recorder. I already forgot how to play piano.

J – Job title: Still a student. (But, I’m a math tutor!)

K – Kids: None right now! I’m still young to have one.

L – Living arrangements: I’m living with my family and when the school starts, I would take a dorm with my sis.

M – Most overused word in your vocabulary: Kaloka! (when I’m feeling crazy) or Owkei! (when I’m feeling bored to answer someone’s question)

N – Nicknames: Alyssa, Aly, A, AJ, Alnine, Janine, Nine, Shy, Shyrie. I actually have a lot of nicknames! Blame it to my friends who wanted to call me different names

O – Overnight hospital stay other than birth: Hmmmn, maybe the time when I was 7 or 8? I forgot the exact age but all I know, I had an anemia that time.

P – Pet peeve: Damaged book spine or covers. People who are so full of themselves.

Q – Quote you like: I don’t have a specific quote that I liked but I have a long list of them.

R – Right or left handed: Right

S – Siblings?  Yes, 5 siblings. We are six and I’m the second one!

T – Time you woke up today: Sometimes 5 AM and sometimes, 10 or 11 AM. It really depends on what time I would sleep.

U – Unique thing about you: I have a scar-like-thing on my upper right thigh.

V – Vegetable you love: Squash and potato.

W – Worst habit: Biting my lips and always wetting it.

X – X-rays you’ve had: When I need to submit a medical requirement on school?

Y – Yummy food you make: Menudo! 😀

Z – Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

Arrow Divider

And there you have it! Hope you enjoyed learning some things about me! If you would like to do this too, consider yourself tagged! *smiles*

I’m tagging:

Chianna @ CinaReads

Mary @ dinobookblog

Karina @ afirepages

Kelly @ Kellybookblog

Arianne @ Beyond Chapters

Signature Love, Alysssa

About Book Huntress

Alyssa Janine is a Filipino book blogger/reviewer, dancer, and math tutor. She enjoys dancing as much as she loves to read books. Being a math tutor let her share her knowledge in Math to people who can’t fully understand it. She's also a book blogger and she posts her reviews and other bookish posts on her blog named Book Huntress' World.
This entry was posted in Bookish Tags and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Bookish Tag: A – Z About Me (Sort of Book) Tag

  1. Karina says:

    Hi Ate Alyssa! Thank you very much for tagging! I’m looking forwad to answering this soon.

    I love grahams too! 😋 Wow, you’re a math geek! Math is such a really hard subject.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Briana says:

    *shudder* I really dislike squash. But I guess there are things that taste worse. I just think squash is so bland!

    I don’t really mind washing the dishes, though, so I have that going for me. Especially since I don’t currently have a dishwasher!

    Liked by 1 person

    • I like the taste of squash and if I’ll add some milk into it, it is already yummy for me. 😀 My siblings find it weird though. XD

      We also don’t have a dishwasher and my mom don’t want too because it’ll only make us lazy.

      Like

  3. dinobookblog says:

    We’re the same age and height!!! Wooohooo
    I love reading this. Omg I’m so lazy but I’ll get round to doing this tag sometime soon… Hopefully later on in the day….

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Thanks for tagging me 😊 And oh, we both love grahams and have that bad lip-biting habit!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. I’m the same height as you! I never hear the end of it from all my (significantly) taller friends 😂 Glad to find another teeny tiny blogger out here 😊

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

