Versatile Blogger Award

Versatile Blogger Award

Thank you Annie @ The Misstery for nominating me for this award! I know it’s been a month already when you nominated me for and I’d said I’ll post this as soon as I can. Well, here it is now! 🙂

Rules:

  • Show the award on your blog
  • Thank the person that has nominated you
  • Share 7 different facts about yourself
  • Nominate 15 9 blogs of your choice
  • Link your nominees and let them know of your nomination

7 FACTS ABOUT MYSELF

  1. I’m a certified Little Black Star! For those who don’t know what that means, I’m a big fan of Avril Lavigne and she calls her fans “Little Black Star”! 😀
  2. I’m not a fan of hyped books! I prefer to hunt the best yet undiscovered books! BUT! That doesn’t mean I don’t read any hyped books. I only let the hype fades first before I read it so my expectations won’t be that much.
  3. My eyes have different shades of brown. I mean, it changes every time and every day. Sometimes it’s dark brown, sometimes just the color brown, sometimes it’s light brown and etc.
  4. I only speak two languages – Filipino and English. I’m planning to continue my (self) study of Spanish language as soon as possible then maybe I’ll also get French or Italian language. 🙂
  5. I haven’t read yet the whole Harry Potter Series but I already watched all of its movies. I’m currently reading the book 4, HP & the Goblet of Fire.
  6. I’ve just started collecting Narnia books and Narnia related books.
  7. July is my lucky month this year (for now) because I’ve just won 5 giveaways within this month.

Anddd I’m nominating you guys! If you’ve done this before, feel free to ignore this. And as for those I haven’t nominated, I’m also tagging you! I just don’t have enough time to look for blogs I’m following!

Eunice @ Coffee and Serendipitea

Marte @ Frost and Books

Bella @ Bookscape

Zainab @ TeenBookLit101

Sumaya @ Sue’s Reading Corner

Dela @ Little Geeky Child

Arianne @ Beyond Chapters

Mary @ Dino Book Blog

Cina @ Cina Reads

About Book Huntress

Alyssa Janine is a Filipino book blogger, dancer, and math tutor. She enjoys dancing as much as she loves to read books. Being a math tutor let her share her knowledge in Math to people who can’t fully understand it. She is a also a book blogger and she post her reviews and other bookish post on her blog named Book Huntress' World.
This entry was posted in Blog Awards. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Versatile Blogger Award

  1. Pingback: July Monthly Wrap-Up | Book Huntress' World

  2. Thank you for nominating me! And your answers were fun to read! 😉

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Thank you so much for nominating me! Much love.Xx

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Madelady says:

    Thanks so much for Nominating me! I will be posting my own award as soon as I figure out what facts to use haha 😀
    Again, Thank you!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Annie says:

    😀 You’re welcome dear!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

