Movie Fangirl Blog Award

Movie Fangirl Blog Award

It’s been a while since I’ve posted an award. I’m very thankful for all of my followers and to my fellow co-bloggers who keeps on supporting me.

Also, thank you Blanca of A Girl’s Voyage Blog for nominating me! Go and check her awesome blog!

See the quoted words below to know what is the purpose of this award.

“The purpose of this award is to help fangirls and fanboys in the blogosphere meet each other and share their love for all things fandom related” – Little Purple Mage

And let’s start now on spilling some words at her questions for me but before that, let’s see the rules first.

RULES:

  1. Write a brief introduction and acceptance speech for the award.
  2. Add the award button (above) to your post
  3. Answer the questions I have written below
  4. Nominate 5 – 10 Fangirly/Movie blogs to answer your questions who you think deserve the award
  5. Come up with your own questions for your nominees.
  6. Add a pingback to this post, so I can see all your answers and thoughts! (Optional)

QUESTIONS:

1. What is your favorite piece of merch that you own? If possible, include a picture.

Probably this cute little Slytherin tie / phone accessory. It was given to me by my tutee when she went to Japan Universal Studios during her birthday week this year.

Slytherin Tie

2. Most absorbing fandom universe.

A very short answer: The fandom universe of Harry Potter!

3. Your OTP and your NOTP

OTP – DRAMIONE | I am a shipper of these two. It would be cool if they’ll end up together in the book but sadly not.
NOTP – ROMIONE | I just don’t like Ron for Hermione. I don’t even get that “Kilig” factor when they are together in the book/movie.

4. Your favorite color and the character that best embodies it.

My favorite color is red and for me, the character that best embodies it is Bellatrix Lestrange from Harry Potter Series.

5. Lets talk pokΓ©mon – do you like the new game? What pokΓ©mon are you?

First of all, I’m not really a Pokemon fan so I don’t know what will I answer on the second question. For the first one, no. I don’t play it because I find it boring and it is not one of my interest.

NOMINEES:

  1. You
  2. See #1
  3. Check #1
  4. You again
  5. Yes, I’m not nominating anyone specific but if you have read this post and you want to do this then, I’m nominating you.

Here’s my questions for you guys!

  1. What is your #1 fandom?
  2. If you’ll be given a chance to see the character [from the story] in person, who will it be?
  3. What kind of a fangirl are you? The obvious one, the silent one, etc.?
  4. Any movie that you will never ends up getting tired of watching again?
  5. How did you know that you are already fangirling?

That’s it! Just do this one if you like and add a pingback on this post for me to see your answers!

Thanks everyone!

About Book Huntress

Alyssa Janine is a Filipino book blogger/reviewer, dancer, and math tutor. She enjoys dancing as much as she loves to read books. Being a math tutor let her share her knowledge in Math to people who can’t fully understand it. She's also a book blogger and she posts her reviews and other bookish posts on her blog named Book Huntress' World.
This entry was posted in Blog Awards. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Movie Fangirl Blog Award

  1. Ann says:

    I never really like Ron and Hermione together either. I never really saw Ron with anyone while I was reading the book series. I always wanted Hermione and Harry together, since I also didn’t like Harry and Ginny together.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: Bookish Book Lover Tag – A book lovers corner

  3. hehe what a fun nomination. ^_^ And I agree, Ron was not the perfect guy for Hermione.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

