Why I’m missing?

Hi everyone! I hope you are all well.

This last few days, something happened on my laptop’s charger. It stops working for no reason so that explains why I’m not posting anything right now. Hopefully, by next week, I’ll get my new laptop’s charger already or if not, then I will need to rent a computer in the nearest computer shop here which I don’t like because most of the people who rents it are boys.

I’ve written 3 reviews that supposedly be posted this week but due to what happened on the charger, I don’t have a choice but to wait for the new one.

So, thanks if you are all kind enough to understand it. And thank you also for those who tagged me for book tags and blog awards. I’ll do it when I already got the charger.

Thanks everyone! Have a nice week! 🙂

About Book Huntress

Alyssa Janine is a Filipino book blogger, dancer, and math tutor. She enjoys dancing as much as she loves to read books. Being a math tutor let her share her knowledge in Math to people who can’t fully understand it. She is a also a book blogger and she post her reviews and other bookish post on her blog named Book Huntress' World.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Why I’m missing?

  1. Pingback: Sunshine Blogger Award 3.0 – Kdrewkthebookworm

  2. Pingback: Book Tag|Celebrating the little things Tag  – Closet Readers

Leave a Reply

