Book’s Fashion Day: Cover with Sticky/Post-It Notes

Book's Fashion Day

I have a hard time looking for books with post-it or sticky notes on it and one of my friend suggested this book – thanks to her! 🙂 This week’s book cover choice is…

97782.jpg

🍂 Add in Goodreads 🍂

I like it. It’s very simple. What do you think?

Do you want to share any books that you like which have a fantastic and amazing book covers that follow this week’s theme? Feel free to comment it here!

NEXT WEEK’S THEME: Cover with Skulls


If you are not following my blog, please follow Book Huntress’ World. Connect with me also on my other social media account.

Thank you everyone! Have a nice day!

About Book Huntress

Alyssa Janine is a Filipino book blogger, dancer, and math tutor. She enjoys dancing as much as she loves to read books. Being a math tutor let her share her knowledge in Math to people who can’t fully understand it. She is a also a book blogger and she post her reviews and other bookish post on her blog named Book Huntress' World.
This entry was posted in Book's Fashion Day and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Book’s Fashion Day: Cover with Sticky/Post-It Notes

  1. I love simple covers- this one’s a cutie.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I’m more attracted to book covers with illustrations or colours that catch my eye. Covers like Harry Potter, Six of Crows or Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children.

    Because of the simplicity of this cover, I probably would’ve overlooked it on the shelf.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

