Bookish Tag: Bookish Book Lover Tag

Bookish Tag - Bookish Book Lover Tag.png

Thank you Cassiopeia’s Moon of A Book lover’s Corner for tagging me on this book tag! Go and check her blog and read her answers to these questions too.

Arrow Divider

RULES

  1. Use the Banner
  2. Answer the Questions
  3. Use Lots of Book Covers *smiles*
  4. Tag Your Bookish Friends!

Arrow Divider

QUESTIONS

1) What books are you currently reading?

Book Cover - Losing Logan by Sherry D. Ficklin

2) What’s the last book you finished?

Book Cover - Constant Guests by Patricia Nedelea

3) Favorite book you read this year?

Book Cover - The Daemoniac by Kat Ross Book Cover - Poison Princess by Kresley Cole Book Cover - Melophobia by James Morris

4) What genre have you read most this year?

I think it is either romance or fantasy. Not sure though!

5) What genre have you read least this year?

Non-fiction.

6) What genre do you want to read more of?

Paranormal of course!

7) How many books have you read this year, and what’s your goal?

Well, based on my reading goals on Goodreads, I’ve read 39 books already out of 40. But, I know it’s more than that as I’m not yet updating my Goodreads due to busy schedule.

8) What’s the last book you bought?

I can’t remember hahaha! I bought a lot of books this year and I already forgotten my recent purchase.

9) What book are you saving up to buy next?

Do you really want to know? If yes, it’ll take time for me to list them.

10) How many books did you check out last library visit?

None except for academics books I’d read.

11) What’s a book you can’t wait to read?

Oh! Books that I can’t wait to read? Wait…

*Angel’s Body by Melanie Tomlin (No cover yet)

*Second book of Valley of the Moon by Bronwyn Archer (No updates yet)

*A Dominion Mystery Book 2 by Kat Ross (No updates yet)

*Shine with Me by S.J. Pierce (No cover yet)

and there’s more to add!

12) What’s a series you’d recommend to everyone?

Harry Potter Series Percy Jackson Series Narnia Series

13) Who’s an author you’re hoping writes more?

Hmmn J.K. Rowling?

14) A few books your heart adores?

Narnia Series

15) What series’ coming conclusion makes you sad?

None at the moment.

16) What books are on your wish-list?

Don’t ask! They’re too many I promise! *laughs*

Arrow Divider

I TAG

Andie of Books, Coffee and Passion

Kim of By Hook or By Book

Karina of Afire Pages

Jess of Beaucoupbooks

and anyone who wants to do this.

Signature Love, Alysssa

About Book Huntress

Alyssa Janine is a Filipino book blogger, dancer, and math tutor. She enjoys dancing as much as she loves to read books. Being a math tutor let her share her knowledge in Math to people who can’t fully understand it. She is a also a book blogger and she post her reviews and other bookish post on her blog named Book Huntress' World.
This entry was posted in Bookish Tags and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

22 Responses to Bookish Tag: Bookish Book Lover Tag

  1. Pingback: Bookish Book Lover Tag – AFIRE PAGES

  2. Hi I’m new to the blogging life and was wondering if you could read my work and follow me I’d appreciate it as i am interested in literature and spoken word and lack a bit of confidence Thank you for your time and have a nice day

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Sherrie says:

    Come join us for Mystery Thriller Week.
    http://MysteryThrillerWeek.com

    Like

  4. Thank you so much for tagging me! This sounds fun! Hope you’ll list the books you’re saving up to buy, I’m curious! 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Pingback: Bookish Tag: Bookish Book Lover Tag | The Viter-Ybasco University

  6. I think I’ll tag myself too 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  7. prexybasco says:

    I’m tagging myself to do this XD Thanks!

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Love the cover of Poison Princess ♥ How was it?

    Liked by 1 person

  9. Transhaan says:

    Nice post!:) I love reading about bookish tags cauz it made me realize how wanna read more books BUT HAVE NO TIME. HUHU – Trang

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

