Sunday: Random Burst!

Random Burst!.png

Hey guys! It’s Sunday and I’m feeling lazy to stay away from my bed. It’s so comfortable that I decided to just write this post while I’m laying down on my bed. ๐Ÿ˜€

I don’t know why I’m writing this one but I just want to talk with you and maybe tell you some updates about my blog. ๐Ÿ™‚

Well, I’m not able to read some books for 3-4 days already due to my busy schedule – tutoring Math subject, dancing,ย running errands and doing chores, and many more personal things. But, I’m hoping to finish one today so the review for that book will be posted either tomorrow or on the other day.

Another thing is I’m hosting a giveaway this December and one of the prizes are set of e-books. The problem is I don’t know what books should I put as a prize. Now, I just need some suggestions as to what books should I include. Can you name one or more titles? From what you’ll suggest, I’ll ask my close friend to choose or pick some books there to be included on the giveaway prizes.

And I just noticed NOW that I wasn’t able to schedule a “Book’s Fashion Day” for this week so I’ll just show you two covers for the same theme next week. ๐Ÿ™‚

I’m still thinking if there’s more to say but I think I’ll just end this random burst here! Thanks for reading this little message for you guys! I’m looking forward on seeing your suggestions too!

Have a nice Sunday! *Sending kisses and hugs*

About Book Huntress

Alyssa Janine is a Filipino book blogger/reviewer, dancer, and math tutor. She enjoys dancing as much as she loves to read books. Being a math tutor let her share her knowledge in Math to people who canโ€™t fully understand it. She's also a book blogger and she posts her reviews and other bookish posts on her blog named Book Huntress' World.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Sunday: Random Burst!

  1. Leah Jay says:

    *Kisses and hugs back*

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

