Book’s Fashion Day: Cover with a Key

Book's Fashion Day

P.S. I accidentally clicked “publish” button instead of scheduling it for today. Haist!

So, I have no posts for this meme for two weeks and it’s all because of my laptop and our internet connection! My laptop was used in a meeting on my mom’s work and I wasn’t able to pay for my internet connection last week as I don’t have any use on it especially I don’t have my laptop that time. Now it’s here, I’ll just gonna show you three book with an amazing covers with a key on it. I hope you’ll like them! πŸ™‚

Incarceron.jpg

πŸ‚ Add in Goodreads πŸ‚

Smudge's Mark.jpg

πŸ‚ Add in Goodreads πŸ‚

lock and Key

πŸ‚ Add in Goodreads πŸ‚

These covers are so cool especially the first one. Incarceron’s book cover is really one of my fave cover so far. The other two is also pretty on their own way.

D’you have anything on mind that has a key on the book cover? D’you mind sharing it? If no, then feel free to comment it! πŸ™‚

NEXT WEEK’S THEME: Cover with a gun


If you are not following my blog, please follow Book Huntress’ World. Connect with me also on my other social media account.

Thanks guys and I hope you’ll have a blessed weekend! πŸ™‚

About Book Huntress

Alyssa Janine is a Filipino book blogger/reviewer, dancer, and math tutor. She enjoys dancing as much as she loves to read books. Being a math tutor let her share her knowledge in Math to people who can’t fully understand it. She's also a book blogger and she posts her reviews and other bookish posts on her blog named Book Huntress' World.
This entry was posted in Book's Fashion Day and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Book’s Fashion Day: Cover with a Key

  1. These covers are so pretty! I had no idea there were so many books with keys on their covers though… :O Great post! πŸ™‚
    Geraldine @ Corralling Books

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: The Mystery Blogger Award – How Useful It Is

  3. Those are gorgeous covers

    Liked by 2 people

  4. Jasmine says:

    Cool finds! I like them all hehe

    Liked by 2 people

  5. storiesandspoons says:

    I recently read Melody’s Key which has a cover with a key! The book is so so cute and I highly recommend it!

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

