Let’s Connect! Post Your Social Media Accounts Here!

Let's Connect!.png

Hi guys! Some of you were already connected with me on the other social media accounts but I’m not sure if I’m already in touch with some of you there. So, feel free to comment here your links on Twitter, Facebook account/page, Instagram, Goodreads, Pinterest and BlogLovin’ and I’ll follow/add you there! πŸ™‚

Here’s mine:

TWITTER πŸ’™ FACEBOOK PERSONAL ACCOUNT πŸ’™ BLOG’S FACEBOOK PAGE

GOODREADS πŸ’™ BLOGLOVIN’ πŸ’™Β INSTAGRAMΒ πŸ’™ PINTEREST

I’m mostly active on my Facebook personal account and Twitter while I seldom opens on the others. Feel free though to DM me on any of it. πŸ™‚ It’s a pleasure to get to know more of you and who knows? Maybe, we have a lot in common. πŸ™‚

 

About Book Huntress

Alyssa Janine is a Filipino book blogger, dancer, and math tutor. She enjoys dancing as much as she loves to read books. Being a math tutor let her share her knowledge in Math to people who can’t fully understand it. She is a also a book blogger and she post her reviews and other bookish post on her blog named Book Huntress' World.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Let’s Connect! Post Your Social Media Accounts Here!

  1. TJlovesbooks says:

    I’ve added or liked all the accounts we have in common. I just started Twitter today, so if you follow back that will be so GREAT! @tjlovesbooks. Thanks!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. prexybasco says:

    Twitter : @PrexYbasco
    Goodreads: Prex J.D.V. Ybasco

    ^_^
    I’m more active in Twitter and WordPress nowadays though.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I’ve added you on pretty much everything lol.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

