Random Burst! #02

random-burst

Hi everyone! How are you today? I hope you are having a wonderful day!

As you can see, this blog has been silent this week. It is because I am so busy right now due to exams and of course, gift shopping for my friends and family. I just don’t have time to post anything like reviews for now as I’m currently having a very tight schedule so I hope you’ll understand that. I’ll be back again next week after everything is fixed and done.

Aside from that, I’m happy to let you know that I’ll be having a fur baby and it is a gift for me by my tutee’s mom. It is a poodle and I’m so excited and nervous at the same time. I’ll let you know more about it this week too!

That’s all for now. Gotta do some work now. Bye! Thank you for reading this random burst of mine! :*

About Book Huntress

Alyssa Janine is a Filipino book blogger, dancer, and math tutor. She enjoys dancing as much as she loves to read books. Being a math tutor let her share her knowledge in Math to people who can’t fully understand it. She is a also a book blogger and she post her reviews and other bookish post on her blog named Book Huntress' World.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Random Burst! #02

  1. karen blue says:

    Poodles seem like the perfect pet. They are not too big and they don’t shed, from what I have heard. I have a Yorkie, he is my first little dog after having big dogs my whole life. I love that they don’t shed. He does like to bark though, lol. I hope you enjoy your new companion!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

