Book’s Fashion Day: Covers with a Water

Book's Fashion Day

I’m bringing back again this Book’s Fashion Day! I’ve stopped doing this for a while due to my busy schedule in real life. Now, I’m free from it, I’ll show you some pretty covers I’ve found that has water on them. I hope you’ll like these covers! πŸ™‚

Tidal amanda hocking

This book is the third installment of the Watersong Series by Amanda Hocking. I have a hardbound copy of the series and this cover really took my attention.

πŸ‚ Add in Goodreads πŸ‚

Water Terra Harmony.jpg

Isn’t the cover pretty? It’s captivating! πŸ™‚ I like this cover even if I haven’t read the book yet. πŸ™‚

πŸ‚ Add in Goodreads πŸ‚


Do you want to share any books that you like which have a fantastic and amazing book covers that follow this week’s theme? Feel free to comment it here!

NEXT WEEK’S THEME: Cover with a Cat


If you are not following my blog, please follow Book Huntress’ World. Connect with me also on my other social media account.

Thank you again for viewing this week’s chosen covers. Have a wonderful weekend! πŸ™‚

About Book Huntress

Alyssa Janine is a Filipino book blogger, dancer, and math tutor. She enjoys dancing as much as she loves to read books. Being a math tutor let her share her knowledge in Math to people who can’t fully understand it. She is a also a book blogger and she post her reviews and other bookish post on her blog named Book Huntress' World.
This entry was posted in Book's Fashion Day and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Book’s Fashion Day: Covers with a Water

  1. Great covers! I totally read abook just from the cover so I’m happy you are doing this meme again!

    Have a great weekend!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

