New Look for My Blog!

New Look for My Blog.png

Hello everyone!

I guess some of you already noticed that my blog has a new look again this time. It’s so hard to choose a theme and a background for my blog especially when I’ve got new ideas on what I’ll do with it. Now, I might stay on this new look and who knows? I might change it again in the future.

I’ve also added some new menu on the top which is the Recommended Reading. I just want to have a place where I could put the books that I liked and which I also recommends to you. So, if you are curious on what I’m recommending for you to read, just head over there and it’s up to you if you’ll add it on you TBR. I just hope that if you’ll do, you’ll also like it.

I’ve also edited and updated all of my pages here like About Us, Review & Rating Policy, etc. I just noticed  last month that I should update and add or subtract some information there. If you have a free time, then you could check them out!

I also have a new email address meant just for this blog which is bookhuntressworld@gmail.com. So if you are planning to send me request for book review, author/book spotlight, and author interview, then you should send it there as I might not see your mail if you’ll send it on my previous email where I’m currently cleaning my inbox and putting un-important ones in the trash.

Oh! Just one more thing, I am unfollowing everyone’s blog today BUT, I’ll follow you again after that. I just need to list down the book blog’s I’m following so I’ll know which one to visit every time I have a free time. For those that owns a non-book blog, I’ll follow you on my other WordPress account named Alyssa Janine. I just want to have an organized list of blogs I’m following.

And that’s all for now. Thank you guys! Belated Merry Christmas and Happy New Year! I hope you are having a nice day!

About Book Huntress

Alyssa Janine is a Filipino book blogger, dancer, and math tutor. She enjoys dancing as much as she loves to read books. Being a math tutor let her share her knowledge in Math to people who can’t fully understand it. She is a also a book blogger and she post her reviews and other bookish post on her blog named Book Huntress' World.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to New Look for My Blog!

  1. I love the way your blog looks! How did you get badges on it. I’m new to blogging but yours is my favorite site so far. Did you use anything special for it? Any and all advice is welcome. Thank you my new blogging friend.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. It looks really nice.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. carhicks says:

    I need to change mine up, but I am not sure how yet. You have given me inspiration.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. I like the new look! Great job! My TBR pile is huge so I’m afraid to look at your recommended reading! Haha

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

