Top 100 Book Review Blogs

Top 100 Book Review Blogs

Hi there everyone!

I am so excited to announce to you that my blog was selected as one of Top 100 Book Review Blogs! My blog ranked 99th and I’m so pleased to share this great news to you.

Awarded Top 100 Book Blog

CLICK HERE TO SEE THE LIST

I’m speechless when I’ve received an email about this and I’m thanking God right now for this gift – I still considered this as a Birthday gift. I’m also thanking my family, my friends, and my followers for an unending support. I am very grateful for the panelist who selected my blog for this award.

I’ve been blogging for a year already because I started blogging by February last year and I never thought I would still be here. For the last year, I’ve learned a lot like it’s not really easy to maintain your blog especially if you also have other things much important to do. I am still a student and I’m also a math tutor and these two already meant that my time was limited. But, I’m still proud that even if that was the case, I was still able to find some time to share something to everyone.

I’m still a beginner when it comes to blogging and reviewing but I know to myself that I still have a lot of time to explore and to learn what I need to make this blog more deserving to be awarded as one of Top 100 Book Review Blogs. And I won’t be able to do it without you guys who keeps on supporting me so thank you guys! I’ll try my best to give much better post.

Again, thank you and have a nice day! Always take care of yourself and don’t forget to smile.

About Book Huntress

Alyssa Janine is a Filipino book blogger, dancer, and math tutor. She enjoys dancing as much as she loves to read books. Being a math tutor let her share her knowledge in Math to people who can’t fully understand it. She is a also a book blogger and she post her reviews and other bookish post on her blog named Book Huntress' World.
This entry was posted in Blog Awards and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Top 100 Book Review Blogs

  1. Wow! What a great accomplishment! Congratulations!!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Congratulations Alyssa!! Great job!!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. carhicks says:

    Congratulations. Will there be a list posted somewhere?

    Liked by 1 person

  4. thebookcorps says:

    Congrats, that’s so amazing!!! ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Joce says:

    OMG CONGRATS THATS AMAZING!!! I remember when I first started my blog and read that list and was amazed by how good everyone on it is, so 99th is such an honor 😊

    Liked by 1 person

  6. jadeanna31 says:

    Congratulations!🎉 that’s such an amazing achievement!😊

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

