Book’s Fashion Day: Covers with Chess Piece/s

Book's Fashion Day

I’m here again! How are you all?

I’ve picked some covers with chess piece/s! See what are those chose covers below! I hope you’ll like them!


The Chess Queen Enigma by Colleen Gleason

This book is the third book in Stoker and Holmes Series by Colleen Gleason. I haven’t read this one but the cover of this book was already saved on my phone’s “want to read” album. It is simply nice to look at.

πŸ‚ Add in Goodreads πŸ‚

Divider - Arrow

The Invisible Hands Part 1 - Gambit by Andrew Ashling

The fourth book in the Dark Tales of Randamor the Recluse! I love this cover! It’s very pretty!

πŸ‚ Add in Goodreads πŸ‚

Divider - Arrow

Breaking Dawn by Stephenie Meyer

I don’t like the series but I find it funny when I remembered how I only read the book 1 and 4 of this series. I like this cover because of the mystery effect it has on me.

πŸ‚ Add in Goodreads πŸ‚

Divider - Arrow

Truth by Aleatha Romig

The second book in Consequences series by Aleatha Romig! It is simple but it is also a pretty cover!

πŸ‚ Add in Goodreads πŸ‚

Divider - Arrow

King takes Queen by Monica Corwin

And for the last cover,Β here’s my fave of all these covers! It’s captivating!

πŸ‚ Add in Goodreads πŸ‚


Do you want to share any books that you like which have a fantastic and amazing book covers that follow this week’s theme? Feel free to comment it here!

NEXT WEEK’S THEME: Covers with the Word Bubble


If you are not following my blog, please follow Book Huntress’ World. Connect with me also on my other social media account.

Thank you again for viewing this week’s chosen covers. Have a wonderful weekend! πŸ™‚

About Book Huntress

Alyssa Janine is a Filipino book blogger, dancer, and math tutor. She enjoys dancing as much as she loves to read books. Being a math tutor let her share her knowledge in Math to people who can’t fully understand it. She is a also a book blogger and she post her reviews and other bookish post on her blog named Book Huntress' World.
This entry was posted in Book's Fashion Day and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

