Random Burst #03

random-burst

Hey everyone!

I’m active again on blogging. I’ve been on some blogging slump and at the same time, reading slump last month. I’m just so happy that I beat it up. Now, I think I’ve got around 4-5 topics ready for Thursday Talks. I’ve also been able to read 3 books for a week now so expect to have 2-3 book reviews every week too.

For Book’s Fashion Day, I’m currently doing a make-over for that feature. I’m trying to come up with something similar to its purpose and I want it to become convenient for me to do. I’ve thought while I’m away on blogging that finding book covers for each theme was a little bit time consuming so yeah, I’m currently not doing BFD for a while.

Also, I’ve got a list of topics that my fellow Potterheads/readers gave me that they wanted to see on my blog. It’s really useful and I’m thankful for them for their efforts to think about it. Most of it were not yet discussed somewhere and I guess, I should be the one to start it up. And about it, I happened to see something on the list that gave me a new idea for my blog’s new feature. It’s something that I’ll do every first Monday of the month and I’ll call it as Match-up Monday. Information and such about it will be posted next month.

I am also currently making a page here on my blog where I’m putting the blogs I’m following – just book blogs. I guess it’ll be easier for me to check on your updates since I’m not used on using the reader page.

So, I think that’s it for now and thank you for reading this random burst of mine. Have a nice weekend everyone! Always take care and don’t forget to smile! *winks*

About Book Huntress

Alyssa Janine is a Filipino book blogger, dancer, and math tutor. She enjoys dancing as much as she loves to read books. Being a math tutor let her share her knowledge in Math to people who can’t fully understand it. She is a also a book blogger and she post her reviews and other bookish post on her blog named Book Huntress' World.
This entry was posted in Random Bursts and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Random Burst #03

  1. Excited to hear about what you are working on. Can’t wait for future post!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. jennanicolee says:

    Awesome! I’m super excited for your posts! Especially Potterhead topics 🙂 I may have to copy you on the bloggers I follow! I had the widget but it’s getting really long! Hope you don’t mind!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

