Happy Blogversary with WordPress.com!

Happy Anniversary with WordPress com.png

Yay! I’m here again! I’ve been gone for a few weeks and now, I’ll try my best to update this blog as often as I can. I just don’t have my laptop with me last time so I can’t post anything here, but now I’ve got it back and it only means that I’ll be posting my reviews and some book-stuff-related posts soon.

Actually, I’m currently writing everything that I need to post for this month and it’s kind of making me crazy hahaha! And I already forgotten that today is my blogversary here on WordPress.com! It’s my FIRST blogversary! Some of you already know that my real blogversary is on February and it’s the time when I’m still using the blogger platform but I’ve decided to just go with this today’s date.

I don’t know what I’m really supposed to say right now except for saying “hi” to everyone. Well, I just hope that all of you are having a nice and wonderful day!

About Book Huntress

Alyssa Janine is a Filipino book blogger, dancer, and math tutor. She enjoys dancing as much as she loves to read books. Being a math tutor let her share her knowledge in Math to people who can’t fully understand it. She is a also a book blogger and she post her reviews and other bookish post on her blog named Book Huntress' World.
This entry was posted in Random Bursts and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Happy Blogversary with WordPress.com!

  1. breenysbooks says:

    Happy blogversary! I look forward to reading more of your reviews.

    I’m new to blogging and book reviewing, and am very impressed by your blog. I was wondering if you had any tips for newbie bloggers and book reviewers.

    If you have the time, please check out my blog @breenysbooks. I’d love any feedback. Have a wonderful day.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thank you so much! I’m still organizing my thoughts on how I can give any tips for newbie bloggers/reviewers since I’m still not an experienced one when it comes to blogging. But, on this Thursday, I’ll be discussing about how I review books.

      Sure! I’d love checking new blogs out there. Have a wonderful day too and always take care. πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

  2. J L Hunt says:

    Congrats to you πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Jo-Ann says:

    Happy Blogiversary! Looking forward to more of your posts! πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Congratulations sis!!! 😍

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Jasmine says:

    Happy Blogiversary! How long? Best of luck on writing!

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Congratulations on the blogiversary. Looking forward for more amazing reviews. Happy reading!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

