The Unique Blogger Award!!!

The Unique Blogger Award

First of all, I would like to say thanks to Noriko at Book Fiend Site for nominating me on this award. So, I’ll just have my speech at the end of this post. *winks*

The Rules:

  • Share the link of the blogger who has shown love to you by nominating you.
  • Answer the questions.
  • In the spirit of sharing love and solidarity with our blogging family, nominate 8-13 people for the same award.
  • Ask them 3 questions.

Questions:

1. Out of five senses (sight, hearing, taste, smell and touch), what is the most important to you and why?

I don’t think I could live without all of it but if I really need to choose one of those senses, I will say that sight is the most important to me because I think I can survive without the others and I can also see what is happening around me. Just being an observant will already help you to live in this world.

2. If you could recreate one food from your favorite books/films/TV shows etc., what would it be and why?

There are so many foods I would like to recreate from and I think I’ll either get them from Harry Potter series or Chronicles of Narnia.

3. What was your favorite and least favorite subject in school and why?

My favorite subject is Math and I guess it is too obvious on the degree I’m taking right now (BS Math with Esp. on Business Application) and my least favorite subject is Biology because I’m not really interested on studying those living things especially plants (If I’m an Hogwarts student, I probably failed most of my exams/homework on Herbology!)

My Nominees:

Karina of Afire Pages

Eileen of Bookish Frenzy

Carolyne of Bookish Queen Blog

My Questions:

1. What is you greatest achievement as a blogger?

2. Do you like to read alone or do you prefer to have some people around you?

3. If you are one of the characters from the book you’re currently reading, who will you be? Why?


Thanks again to Noriko and I hope you will drop by her blog and see why she had been nominated too for this award. *smiles* My nominees also have a very nice blog contents so you might want to visit their blogs too!

I am only nominating 3 people because I can’t go through all the blogs I’m following to see whom I’ll nominate here but hey! You’re also unique okay? So, just stay cool and be as awesome as always!

Thank you for taking time to read this post. Have a nice day!

About Book Huntress

Alyssa Janine is a Filipino book blogger, dancer, and math tutor. She enjoys dancing as much as she loves to read books. Being a math tutor let her share her knowledge in Math to people who can’t fully understand it. She is a also a book blogger and she post her reviews and other bookish post on her blog named Book Huntress' World.
This entry was posted in Blog Awards and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to The Unique Blogger Award!!!

  1. Pingback: Monthly Wrap-Up – June | Book Huntress' World

  2. Patty says:

    Congrats! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Noriko says:

    Congratulations and thanks for mentioning me *wink* I’m envious of you for being good at math. I am really rubbish at math, my high school teacher once mentioned that I need to start over from elementary school! Haha

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

