Match-Up Monday: An Update

Match-Up Monday Template

Hey guys!

I’ve decided to make a few changes on this new feature. Instead of posting it on the first Mondays of each month, I’m moving it on the LAST Mondays. Why? It is because on the first Mondays, I’ll be giving you an update on what books I’ve chosen for the theme on that month and on the last Mondays, my comparison of the two books will be posted.

So, I’ve already stated that on the month of July, the theme would be books written by the same author. I’ve been having a hard time selecting which author I’m going to pick and I’ve decided to choose Maggie Stiefvater. The two books that I’ll be reading for this match-up are Shiver and The Raven Boys.

Have you read these books already? Have you enjoyed it or not? If you’ve read both of it, which do you think will mostly win this match-up?

P.S. You can also join me on doing a match-up by also comparing the books I’ve chosen or you can choose your own books for this theme.

About Book Huntress

Alyssa Janine is a Filipino book blogger, dancer, and math tutor. She enjoys dancing as much as she loves to read books. Being a math tutor let her share her knowledge in Math to people who can’t fully understand it. She is a also a book blogger and she post her reviews and other bookish post on her blog named Book Huntress' World.
This entry was posted in Match Up-Monday and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

