Monthly TBR – July

Monthly Wrap-Up + TBR Template.png

Hello everyone!

I’ve finally freed myself from this frustrating reading slump and thanks to my favorite series, Harry Potter for helping me get through it! Now, I was able to put some books (finally!) on my read shelves and I’ve finished reading four books now:

 

I’m also done writing my reviews on them and the schedules when it’ll be up are written inside the parenthesis.

Goth by Otsuichi - Cover

Right now, I’m reading Goth by Otsuichi and I’m really engrossed on the story. I’m already halfway on finishing it and maybe, my review for it will be up within this week.

Then, these are the other books I’m planning to read this month and hopefully, I can read them all without experiencing another reading slump – which loves me by the way as it keeps on attacking me these last few months!!!

 

 

*I’m re-reading these books so I can already post my unfinished reviews on them.

**Not necessarily important to be read this month but I just want to read them asap and write my reviews because I’ve signed to be part of blog tours on those titles. Reviews on them will be posted on August.

So, if you are planning to read any of those titles this month, do you want to buddy read it with me? If not, what books are on your July TBR list?

About Book Huntress

Alyssa Janine is a Filipino book blogger/reviewer, dancer, and math tutor. She enjoys dancing as much as she loves to read books. Being a math tutor let her share her knowledge in Math to people who can’t fully understand it. She's also a book blogger and she posts her reviews and other bookish posts on her blog named Book Huntress' World.
This entry was posted in Monthly Wrap-Up + TBR and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Monthly TBR – July

  1. MiRakelBooks says:

    Harry Potter is always nice to read, especially if you are in a reading slump ^_^ I’m not planning to do a TBR this month, but I’m going to do a TBR for my trip to Croatia. I haven’t decided which books to take with me. I think The Girls by Emma Cline will be one of them 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

  2. A Study in Charlotte and Me Before You are next for me!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

